Testimonials

Learn Why Our Swimming Pool Customers In the Valley Love Us

    review rating 5  Emerald hooked up a new heat/cool pump and a new cartridge filter. From admin to sales rep to speaking with the owner. These guys are a professional company that I’d recommend to anyone.

    thumb George Panaretos
    11/05/2021

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Emerald Pools . Their customer service is excellent. Gregery was great . He was very helpful and was able to fix my pool pump. His knowledge and expertise was evident in his work and his ability to complete the work in a timely manner.

    thumb Christine Nolan
    11/04/2021

    review rating 5  WOW! WOW! WOW! And did I say WOW?! New to the area and wanted to add a heater to our pool, but only had a short window to do it before company arrived from out of state. A colleague recommended Greg and his team at Emerald Pools, and I was blown away by the fast, professional and outstanding service Greg and team delivered. The product was exceptional and worked exactly as Greg said it would. Installation was on time and extremely fast, complete with tile work, plumbing, electrical and clean up, and the communication was perfect to keep me in the loop. And a shout out to the electrician and paver crews Greg sent to prep and clean up. The work was excellent and I can't tell there was ever work done on the patio. I would HIGHLY recommend Greg and team! Very impressed with their fast and reliable service. Now, back to my nice, warm pool..!

    thumb Geoff Bennett
    10/26/2021

    review rating 5  I have a lot of things to say so I will keep it short and sweet. Their GM is a pleasure to work with and a real standup guy. He guided me through the process of building my pool and even stopped by once or twice to eat dinner with me. The owner does a pretty good job when he’s not so angry and I appreciate his expertise on pools and spas. Looking forward to having them over for swimming and BBQ once construction is done.

    thumb Matthew Beyschau
    10/26/2021

    review rating 5  Emerald Pools is hands down the best pool company around. Everyone works hard to make sure you are happy and everything is perfect. Greg helped me from the start pick out all the options and design of my new pool. He is so easy to work with and really took ownership of my project. I've never built a pool before and he made sure to walk me through every step of the way. David and Jacob are incredible with the construction aspect. They are on top of the subs and have a really great relationship with them. They definitely choose the best and don't skip on quality. I thought building a pool during a pandemic would be a nightmare and take forever but not with Emerald Pools. They had my pool done before they anticipated! I mean when does that ever happen? You cannot go wrong with Emerald Pools.

    thumb Crystal Keith
    6/15/2021

    review rating 5  Emerald just recently built our pool and spa. We could not be happier with the final product. The design flexibility and vision for our particular yard was amazing. This is a tough time for construction and they were able to keep the process going smooth and on budget. Thanks Emerald!

    thumb Erik Miller
    6/04/2021

    review rating 5  We couldn’t have asked for a better company to build our pool. From the beginning David and Jacob were extremely involved in the success of making our backyard and pool the oasis we wanted it to be. They went the extra mile to help explain the process and did everything they could to make sure our pool was designed correctly and on time. Their staff was extremely helpful and always there to take your phone calls, which seems to be a rare in this business. We highly suggest Emerald Pools! Thanks Emerald

    thumb Jeff Cheryl Niebuhr
    6/04/2021

    review rating 5  Emerald pools are the company to go with! Great customer service, prices are fair, and very friendly on the phone and in person. I am only going to use Emerald pools from here on out! Thanks guys!

    thumb Ryan Newman
    6/02/2021

    review rating 5  Excellent service. Fast, reliable, and friendly. Wanted a heat pump installed before our daughters 16th birthday pool party. Called Emerald and they were out installing 4 days later. Heat pump up and running within 48 hours. Highly recommend Emerald.

    thumb Robert Moore
    6/01/2021

    review rating 5  I can’t say enough about this business. After replacing my sand in my filter they came back to correct a small issue with a broken part in the unit. No additional charge, made it right so I was 100% satisfied! A happy customer. What a pleasure to have found a team with such integrity and focus on customer care. Highly recommend for your pool needs!

    thumb Elizabeth Ferrando
    3/11/2021

    review rating 5  Couldn’t be happier with our new backyard.... Jacob, David and team have done a fantastic job from start to finish designing and building our new pool and spa. We have so appreciated the personal service, responsiveness and quality of work. We doubt there’s another company who could come close to Emerald.Highly recommend!

    thumb Judy Williams
    12/20/2020

    review rating 5  Started our pool remodel 3 weeks early, which was great. So far. So good! Demo is done and they cleaned up nicely. New tile, stack stone and travertine now being installed. Cant wait. Good service and good price!.

    thumb Craig Kelly
    10/10/2018

Comments are closed.