Testimonials

Learn Why Our Swimming Pool Customers In the Valley Love Us

    review rating 5  Emerald Pools is hands down the best pool company around. Everyone works hard to make sure you are happy and everything is perfect. Greg helped me from the start pick out all the options and design of my new pool. He is so easy to work with and really took ownership of my project. I've never built a pool before and he made sure to walk me through every step of the way. David and Jacob are incredible with the construction aspect. They are on top of the subs and have a really great relationship with them. They definitely choose the best and don't skip on quality. I thought building a pool during a pandemic would be a nightmare and take forever but not with Emerald Pools. They had my pool done before they anticipated! I mean when does that ever happen? You cannot go wrong with Emerald Pools.

    thumb Crystal Keith
    6/15/2021

    review rating 5  Emerald just recently built our pool and spa. We could not be happier with the final product. The design flexibility and vision for our particular yard was amazing. This is a tough time for construction and they were able to keep the process going smooth and on budget. Thanks Emerald!

    thumb Erik Miller
    6/04/2021

    review rating 5  We couldn’t have asked for a better company to build our pool. From the beginning David and Jacob were extremely involved in the success of making our backyard and pool the oasis we wanted it to be. They went the extra mile to help explain the process and did everything they could to make sure our pool was designed correctly and on time. Their staff was extremely helpful and always there to take your phone calls, which seems to be a rare in this business. We highly suggest Emerald Pools! Thanks Emerald

    thumb Jeff Cheryl Niebuhr
    6/04/2021

    review rating 5  Emerald pools are the company to go with! Great customer service, prices are fair, and very friendly on the phone and in person. I am only going to use Emerald pools from here on out! Thanks guys!

    thumb Ryan Newman
    6/02/2021

    review rating 5  Excellent service. Fast, reliable, and friendly. Wanted a heat pump installed before our daughters 16th birthday pool party. Called Emerald and they were out installing 4 days later. Heat pump up and running within 48 hours. Highly recommend Emerald.

    thumb Robert Moore
    6/01/2021

    review rating 5  I can’t say enough about this business. After replacing my sand in my filter they came back to correct a small issue with a broken part in the unit. No additional charge, made it right so I was 100% satisfied! A happy customer. What a pleasure to have found a team with such integrity and focus on customer care. Highly recommend for your pool needs!

    thumb Elizabeth Ferrando
    3/11/2021

    review rating 5  Started our pool remodel 3 weeks early, which was great. So far. So good! Demo is done and they cleaned up nicely. New tile, stack stone and travertine now being installed. Cant wait. Good service and good price!.

    thumb Craig Kelly
    10/10/2018

    review rating 5  Mike is the pool master!! He is knowledgeable, courteous, and reliable. I have had many people work on my pool over the past 10 years and he is unequivocally the best!!!

    thumb Georgianna Decker
    10/05/2018

    review rating 5  Outstanding, responsive service.

    thumb Daniel Bourgeois
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  Emerald Pools working along with my pool company helped to replace a defective led light. The spa light was replaced in a timely manner. Emerald Pool staff was professional and personal.

    thumb Carrie Cox
    9/19/2018

    review rating 5  Emerald Pools was amazing to work with. Their customer service is outstanding. The owner was present daily to manage the project and everyone in the crew was great. If I could rate Emerald Pools with more than five stars I would.

    thumb Mandy Cook
    2/08/2018

Comments are closed.